Home > Parish Council > Schedule of Meetings

Schedule of Meetings

Meeting

Dates for the 2024 meetings are...

  • Tuesday 19th March - Ufford Community Hall, The Avenue
  • Tuesday 26th March - Annual Parish Meeting - Ufford Community Hall, The Avenue
  • Tuesday 16th April - Parish Hall, Church Lane
  • Tuesday 28th May - Annual Meeting - Parish Hall, Church Lane
  • Tuesday 18th June- Parish Hall, Church Lane
  • Tuesday 16th July- Parish Hall, Church Lane
  • Tuesday 20th August (tbc) - Parish Hall, Church Lane
  • Tuesday 17th September - Parish Hall, Church Lane
  • Tuesday 15th October - Ufford Community Hall, The Avenue
  • Tuesday 19th November - Ufford Community Hall, The Avenue
  • Tuesday 17th December - Ufford Community Hall, The Avenue

All meetings start at 7.00pm (unless indicated above or on the published agenda).