Home > Parish Council > Meet your Councillors

Meet your Councillors

Within Ufford Parish Council we presently have 11 Councillors. We have a wide variety of ages, backgrounds and specialities which we hope represent the diversity of Ufford village itself.

Position Name Speciality
Chair Kathryn Jones Personnel, Planning and Documentation
Vice-Chair Keith Bennett Personnel, Documentation and Finance
Councillor Nick Crocker Planning and Woodlands/Environment
Councillor Pat Edworthy Recreation Ground/Play Park, Finance and Woodlands/Environmental
Councillor David Findley Planning
Councillor Guy Foskett Recreation Ground/Play Park
Councillor Jane Hawthorne Woodlands/Environment
Councillor Stephen Mayhew Planning and Finance
Councillor Ashley O'Malley Finance
Councillor David Pearce Finance
Councillor John Skinner Recreation Ground/Play Park and Maintenance/Highways

The Parish Council is currently at capacity. However, if you are interested in becomming a Parish Councillor at a future date, please call the Clerk on 01394 411405 or 07739 411927 who will gladly retain your details.