Home > Our Village > Parklands Wood > Committee and Contact Details

Committee and Contact Details

The Friends of Parklands Wood Group is made up of the following people:

Chairman Jane Hawthorne
Treasurer Barry Searle
Secretary Mike Hawthorne
Committee Members: Vic Bellingham, Nick Crocker, Bill Brammar, Pat Edworthy, Di Fulcher, Linda Heagerty, Valerie Pearce, Dawn Schollar and Katy Forgiel

If you would like to join the Friends of Parklands Wood group please contact Mike Hawthorne on 01394 420241 or at j2.hawthorne@btinternet.com